Home > Anime > Acen 2017 Guest Expectations

Acen 2017 Guest Expectations

A short little rundown of my thoughts on the listed Anime Central guests.

GACHARIC SPIN

Who the heck are these gals? According to acen, they done a song for Dragonball Kai which I never heard. Not sure if I going to attend to their concert. Maybe I’ll look up a few songs on youtube to see if they’re worthy.

IMERUAT

Never heard of them, then I saw a name, Masashi Hamauzu. So that caught my interest cuz this guy was the composer for Final Fantasy 13 series. I’m in.

MAY’N

A must see for me. She’s the singer of the Macross Frontier character, Sheryl Nome. I really hope she sings Yousei. It’s my favorite Macross song ever. I’d be utterly let down if she didn’t.

TORU FURUYA

As a Gundam fan, this is a nice surprise. This guy is the one and only voice actor for Amuro Ray. I gotta bring my Gundam bluray/DVDs for him sign.

My body is ready!

Categories: Anime Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

