Home > amv > Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans AMV – OP

Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans AMV – OP

Untitled.png

And of course, of all the places I forgot to post, it would be my own blog. I already wrote the behind the scenes on my youtube page so read it there cuz I’m not gonna type it all here. I need those views yall! Anyways, hope you enjoy! Please leave a comment and a like or dislike on the video page. It really helps! Thanks.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

