Home > amv, Anime, Music > Shinjuku Station Bumper #10 – Dreamscape (Final)

Shinjuku Station Bumper #10 – Dreamscape (Final)

It’s been nearly 2 years since I done video bumpers for Shinjuku Station. I enjoyed my time editing these and relearning some techniques and gaining few new skills. With that said, this is my final bumper. Reason for that is, well, I wanted to reach the 10th mark of my bumper line and it’s time for me to step aside to let others shine.

I will continue video editing as I still have an unfinished AMV sitting on my hard drive for several years now and some new projects planned in the near future. I hope you enjoy this video. A lot of thought was put onto this when I first heard this amazing progressive house song. Shinkai’s gorgeous anime visuals matched the dreamy euphoric state of the music.

Here’s the bumperless version.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

