Home > Anime, Music, Top 10 list > My Top 10 Greatest Hits (Kawada Mami)

My Top 10 Greatest Hits (Kawada Mami)

mami-kawada-9

Since the news has dropped that Kawada Mami will be retiring her singing career, it’s that time again. Out of all the I’ve Girls members, I find Mami to be the best of them. As popular as KOTOKO is, it always sounds like someone’s pinching her throat which makes me cringe at times but Mami’s sounds slightly more mature and free. This roundup will be a tough one for me as I haven’t been listening to her songs as much these days but here it goes!

  1. Asu E No Namida
  2. triangle
  3. I Pray To Stop My Cry -Little Sea Style-
  4. jellyfish
  5. Serment
  6. Prophecy
  7. masterpiece
  8. Angel // resident of the nightmare
  9. linkage
  10. Replica_nt

I have to thank the anime Onegai Twins for introducing me this artist. The ED song, Asu e no Namida, is the first song I’ve from her but that doesn’t mean it’s my top favorite just because of that, it’s still one of the best ED songs in my memory.

Categories: Anime, Music, Top 10 list
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

