Home > amv > My New AMV

My New AMV

Here it is. The one I submitted @ Acen2011 except improved. My editing has gotten a bit rusty but at least I’m back AMVing. It does feel a bit unusual doing a romance rather than random action editing wise. I don’t think I can get used to it. I was able to submit this to 2 more contest which are Otakon and Animethon.

There are couple technical issues with AMV. You can notice the jerky motions throughout the entire vid and fields not properly blended. This is most likely my mistake on using the wrong avisynth script. Lessen learned. Anyways, hope you enjoy.

Anime: Onegai Teacher

Music: Survivor – Is This Love

DOWNLOAD HERE

Time to plan out for my next vid!

Categories: amv
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

