Home > life > What I’ve been up to…

What I’ve been up to…

I resumed playing Eternal Sonata, hopefully I’ll finish it within this month.

I’ve been replaying Dragon Age Origins on PC but lately my comp’s been getting random lags and game crashes occasionally. I think my graphic card is being bottlenecked. Looks like it’s time for me to upgrade. Already got the list of parts for my upgrade PC, just need the money.

Bought the first Crysis pack for $10 and the first Mass Effect for $5 on steam. Great deals.

I finished Linebarrels of Iron last week in 3 days. What a trainwreck protagonist. At least it ended decently. After that, I haven’t been watching anything else. Feel rather burnt out of anime but not manga.

..

Oh, and I hate my job with a passion.

UPDATE: Oh snap, my AMV has entered the finalist for acen’s contest.

Categories: life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

