Home > Anime, Game > Weekly Update

Weekly Update

Here’s what I’ve been up to.

This entire week, I’ve been obsessed with Xenogears. Been playing around 2-3 hours everyday during the night. Right now, I’m at the part where your next destination is the tower of Babel. The whole conspiracy with Ethos and Solaris made me go OH SNAP! This shits getting real tight! But the one thing that really annoys the hell outta me is the evil religious group cliche in J-RPGs. It’s no wonder why Christianity is below .5% in Japan.

As for anime, still watching Star Driver, Super Robot Wars OG Inspector, Bakuman, and Infinite Stratos. It’s weird I still haven’t watched the high quality rip of Gundam Unicorn ep 3 yet. I just don’t have the motivation to. Probably losing interest in the Universal Century timeline.

Before Sucker Punch, the previews showed the Captain America trailer. Check it out! Looks pretty good.

One last thing, I decided to sell some of my anime dvds with the ones that have individual volumes. Those include Vandread, Code Geass, Utawarerumono, Gurren Lagann, Excel Saga, X TV, and Gundam 0083. Now don’t get me wrong, I’m not selling these because I don’t like the shows, I’m in desperate need of shelf space and I plan to replace them with thin box sets. I should be able to make enough profit on ebay.

Categories: Anime, Game
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

