Home > manga > I threw up my breakfast after reading Bakuman chp 123

I threw up my breakfast after reading Bakuman chp 123

Great, now we have a pair of detestable characters, except one is worse. I knew it was too good to be true that Nakai was out of the picture for good. But to make him even more hateful than ever, what a disgusting pig. I don’t hate him because he’s obese, but pointing out other people’s mistake rather than acknowledging his own? That’s just hypocrisy. So what if Nanamine is doing something wrong? Fix your own issues first! It’s really sad Nakai hasn’t learned his lesson from Fukuda and Aoki. Now that he’s back more pathetic than ever, he’s cracked my top 10 most hated characters ever. Maybe 3rd or 4th slot.

Categories: manga
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

