Home > amv, Anime, Music > New AMV Idea

New AMV Idea

Now that Highschool of the Dead has finished airing, D’espairsRay’s Death Point would be perfect for a music video. I never liked the anime’s OP song cuz the intensity was missing. Having listened to Death Point so many times, with the tone and dark heavy sound, I can easily imagine how well the scenes will match up to the song. I never thought of using D’espairsRay’s song for the 2nd time but I can’t help it.

Once I finish my hentai video, this will be next. I hope… ^_^

Categories: amv, Anime, Music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

