Home > misc, rant > You know what pisses me off? iTunes

You know what pisses me off? iTunes

This piece of shit unstable program can never finish syncing all my music. Always crashing near the end of sync. I’ve tried every possible solution from re-installing to script modifying. Nothing works, same crash no matter what. At first I thought it was a specific song but still the same thing happens even after removing it from the playlist. What the hell apple!? Test the crap outta this. Don’t release any buggy programs to the public. Because of this, I have to use a third party program to transfer the songs to my iPod Touch. That’s another thing that bugs me, why does the thing need a freaking program to transfer music? Drag and drop is where it should be. Damn industries making things more complicated for us. 😦

Categories: misc, rant
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

