Home > Music, Top 10 list > My Top 10 Greatest Hits (alice nine.)

My Top 10 Greatest Hits (alice nine.)

It’s time. I don’t listen them anymore. They’re dead to me now. They had good stuff at the time, just your typical pop rock needs but gets boring quick after several listens. Whatever they’re going to release in the future, I don’t care anymore. So here’s my top 10.

  1. Velvet
  2. MIRROR BALL
  3. TSUBASA
  4. Ruri no ame
  5. White Prayer
  6. Innocence
  7. Eraser -Memoire d’une fleur-
  8. Rainbows
  9. Corona
  10. Yami ni chiru sakura
Categories: Music, Top 10 list
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

