Home > Uncategorized > Trailer for the new Resident Evil movie

Trailer for the new Resident Evil movie

*sigh* I know I shouldn’t comment on something that’s not even out yet, but when a movie is directed by Paul W.S. Anderson, you know it’s gonna be bad. I’ll reserve my judgment until I see the film. It does look entertaining at least.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Anonymous
    April 7, 2010 at 3:09 am

    I say that this movie will be better than Gun Grave. Who do you thing sent this message?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

