Home > Uncategorized > Acen’s Update

Acen’s Update

Aural Vampire has been decided for the music guest.

Well that does it. I’m definitely NOT going to Acen this year. I could never get into Aural Vampire’ stuff back then, even when I listen to them now it’s still the same. I don’t know, maybe Goth Electro Pop isn’t my thing.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Guy Incognito
    February 25, 2010 at 11:33 am

    You know, its pretty standard of them to annouce a rather, lowkey, band to start and then in april or so announce the main attraction, they have done this the past three years with announcing, Halcali, High and Mighty Color and Move way after they announced the opening acts for them like Spiral Spiders and Peelander Z

  2. Flame-X
    February 25, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    I highly doubt Aural Vampire is lowkey a band since they’ve been well known in the anime and Jmusic community for quite some time, but we’ll see. For the last couple years, Acen has been getting dull to me. Up until this point, my decision in going was gonna be based on the musical guest(s).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

