Home > Uncategorized > First Impressions: Dante’s Inferno (PS3)

First Impressions: Dante’s Inferno (PS3)

What can I say? I’m enjoying this. There were about 10 people at gamestop in midnight either waiting for Dante or Bioshock 2. I’m glad I got the figurine and now I’ve played the first 30 min of the game. I just got passed through the gates of hell and now I’m at inside the ship level where you have to solve some puzzle.
=)

Update:

Well what do you know…
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

