Home > Uncategorized > game review: Dragon Age Origins (PC)

game review: Dragon Age Origins (PC)

This is one of the best RPGs I’ve played and I’m already on my 2nd gameplay.

I love how there’s so much you can do in the game. I think it took me 50+ hours to beat because of the side quests and several retries on boss fights. Once you start playing, it sucks you in. At the start of the game, you can choose either human, dwarf, or elf along with different types of classes to pick. What’s cool is you can kick out or kill off your own party members depending on the choices you pick during the talk scene. Like everything in this game is freaking good. The only downside is the camera can sometimes by glitchy when you go from overhead view to 3rd person. Otherwise, Dragon Age Origins is worth every penny.

Slayer!

Rating: 9.7/10

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. balancebox
    February 2, 2010 at 9:27 pm

    play mass effect next

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment