Home > Uncategorized > New Fafner!

New Fafner!

http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2009-12-22/fafner/dead-aggressor/heaven-and-earth-project-revealed

O_O
>_<
O_O

I… wow… I’m speechless. Never expected another Fafner anime. This is like the best news I’ve heard in a while. Fafner is one of my favorite mecha animes and if not, anime in general. Man, I’m so hyped up now. Best X-mas gift yet? Not even the PS3 can beat this. Hell, not even the excitement I had for the upcoming Gundam Unicorn OVAs. =D

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

